Intelligent Labels aviation industry page

イベント

私達は、世界各地で開催されるRFIDやテクノロジーに関する主要なイベントに参加しています。RFIDを巡る議論に参加したり、、またブランドとコンバーターに直接お会いし、アパレル、履物、医療、食品、航空、自動車などの業界を変化させる、革新的なソリューションを展示する重要な機会と考えています。

デジタル化が発展し、ビジネス界において新型コロナウイルスへの対応が進むにつれて、オンラインカンファレンスやウェビナーなどのバーチャルイベントの開催や参加機会が増加しています。

IOTE Shenzhen

Shenzhen, China, Booth# 1A32

August 18-20, 2021

The16th International Internet of Things Exhibition in Shenzhen will fully display the IoT industry chain, covering various sub-fields such as the IoT perception layer, network transmission layer, computing and platform layer, and application layer. Avery Dennison Smartrac will showcase the integrated end-to-end IoT solution leveraging the power of digital ID technologies.

今後のウェブビナー

今すぐ登録!

How digital ID will create the next generation of grocery stores

in partnership with The Grocer

July 6, 2021 -  11:00 am BST I 12:00 pm CEST

Shoppers’ expectations of grocery have radically shifted during the pandemic. Delivery and click and collect services have seen a new lease of life, with omnichannel integration becoming even more key. At the same time, checkout-free stores are slowly being rolled out, with the promise of transforming the retail experience. These emerging trends have a common link – digital ID. Join us for an in-depth webinar discussion on how these trends will play out across retailers’ top five challenges.

Powering sustainability and circularity with connected products

Featuring GreenBiz, adidas and atma.io

July 8, 2021 -  9:00am PST I 12:00pm EST I 6:00 pm CEST

Brands are transforming the way consumers interact with their products by connecting physical items with the digital world, leveraging digital IDs. In this webinar, among other things, you will learn how adidas are utilizing digital IDs to further their circularity agenda through recommerce, and how atma.io connected product cloud is enabling wider sustainability and supply chain traceability use cases across different industries.